CALL US NOW:03227-250861

Non-Teaching Staff

1. Mr. Muktipada Mata: Accountant

2. Mrs. Rina Ghosh: Library Assistant

3. Mr. Motahar Hossen: Typist

4. Mr. Hafijuddin Mirza: Peon

5. Ms. Nirupama Chakraborty (Casual Staff)

6. Mr. Ratan Ch. Ghosh (Casual Staff)

7. Mr. Mir Nazir Ali (Casual Staff)

8. Mr. Sandip Pan (Casual Staff)

9. Gour Kadma (Casual Staff)

10. Mr. Animesh Dolai(Casual Staff-Lab Attendent )


We want the education by which character is formed, strength of mind is increased, the intellect is expanded, and by which one can stand on one’s own feet.

–------------ Swami Vivekananda